Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Hahn, Rudolf0991 3100-440301HahnR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Haller, Maria0991 3100-315254HallerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hamberger, Julia0991/3100-428150HambergerJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hanöffner, Stefan0991 3100-301NG/EGHanoeffnerS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hanschke, Elke0991 3100-166L225HanschkeE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hartl, Christian0991 3100-139116HartlC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hauf, Alexander0991 3100-22820HaufA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Haug, Alexandra0991 3100-15454HaugA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Haug, A.0991 3100-456EASTHaugA2@lra-deg.bayern.de
Heidecker, J.0991 3100-422146HeideckerJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hellauer, Anneliese0991/3100-30837HellauerA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Helmbrecht, Gerlinde0991/3100-263118HelmbrechtG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Helmprecht, Elke0991 3100-458242HelmprechtE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hirschhorn, Susanne09932 959-30109932 959-299Zulassung-Osterhofen@lra-deg.bayern.de
Höbler, Manuela0991 3100-24446HoeblerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hochhäusl, Doris0991 3100 18932HochhaeuslD@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Hofmann, Carolin0991 3100-15652Dr.Hofmann@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hofmann, Heinz0991/3100-23210HofmannH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hofmann, S.0991/3100-270141HofmannS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Holler, Carmen0991/3100-186U21HollerC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Holmer, Barbara0991/3100-47501HolmerB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Holmer, C.0991 3100-437WENHolmerC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Holthöwer, Veronika0991 3100-15049holthoewerv@lra-deg.bayern.de
Holzapfel, Andrea0991 3100-15950HolzapfelA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Holzapfel, Petra0991/3100-274307HolzapfelP@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang