Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Obser, Martina0991/3100-255201ObserM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Obuchova, Viktoria0991/3100-285248obuchovav@lra-deg.bayern.de
Österreicher, Beate0991 3100-15755OesterreicherB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Oswald, Marielle0991/3100-184U 21OswaldM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Pagany, Angelika0991 3100-382NG.EGPaganyA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr.med.vet. Palkovich, J.0991 3100-204U04palkovichj@lra-deg.bayern.de
Pehnke, Monika0991 3100-318239PehnkeM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Penn, Lothar0991 3100-15251PennL@lra-deg.bayern.de
Penzkofer, Christine0991/3100-261118PenzkoferC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Peschl, Martin0991/3100-323248PeschlM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Petrilak-Weissfeld, Anna0991 3100-463220Petrilak-WeissfeldA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Petzendorfer, R.0991/3100-361225PetzendorferR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Pfestorf, Sabine0991 3100-223U 03Dr.Pfestorf@lra-deg.bayern.de
Pirkl, Lisa-Maria0991 3100-441EASTpirkll@lra-deg.bayern.de
Pöschl, Brigitte0991/3100-326319PoeschlB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Preisinger, Sabine0991/3100-248138preisingers@lra-deg.bayern.de
Preiß, Paul0991 3100-302U38PreissP@lra-deg.bayern.de
Prem, Maria0991 3100-173105PremM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Puhani, Rainer0991/3100-25934PuhaniR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Raith, Diana0991/3100-433EASTRaithD@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rauscher, Stefanie0991 3100-312248RauscherS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rauscher, U.0991/3100-403323RauscherU@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reckerziegel, Horst0991/3100-356230ReckerziegelH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reckerziegel, Petra0991/3100-275145ReckerziegelP@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reichenthaler, Gabriele0991/3100-424151ReichenthalerG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang