Kfz.-Zulassungsbehörde Osterhofen am 28.11.2018 nur von 7.30 Uhr - 12.00 Uhr geöffnet
Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Achatz, Claudia0991 3100-164L226AchatzC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Aigner, Walter0991 3100-180U 25AignerW@lra-deg.bayern.de
Albert, Anastasia0991/3100-436EASTAlbertA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Altmann, Herbert0991 3100-170101AltmannH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Ammer, Katharina0991 3100-453306AmmerK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Apfelbeck, M.0991 3100-2930991 3100-41-293WENApfelbeckM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Appl, Klaus0991 3100-37746ApplK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Arweck, Kathrin0991 3100-422146ArweckK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Augenstein, Claudia0991 3100-307249AugensteinC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang