Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Telefonliste (Ansprechpartner) A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Reichmann, Margit0991/3100-407209 AReichmannM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reischl, Alexandra0991 3100-24547ReischlA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Reitberger, Berthold0991 3100-425151ReitbergerB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rem, Doris0991 3100-296246RemD@lra-deg.bayern.de
Revesz, M.0991 3100-268218ReveszM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Riedl, Stefanie0991 3100-128130RiedlS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Riedl, Stefanie0991 3100-34646RiedlS2@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rieger, Martin0991 3100-349243RiegerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rohrmoser, Christoph0991 3100-181U 25RohrmoserC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rolles, Anke0991 3100-15950RollesA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rothenaicher, A.0991 3100-355229RothenaicherA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rothhammer, S.0991 3100-34546RothhammerS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rothmeier, Manfred0991/3100-479320RothmeierM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rückschloß, Bernhard0991/3100-26736RueckschlossB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Rudolf, E.0991 3100-423146RudolfE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schaffelhuber, Jörg-Michael0991 3100-22610SchaffelhuberJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schedlbauer, M.0991 3100-134129SchedlbauerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Scherer, Andreas0991 3100-336319SchererA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Scheungrab, Maximilian0991/3100-26736ScheungrabM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schiller, Engelbert0991 3100-20638SchillerE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Schirmann, H.0991 3100-205U 02Dr.Schirmann@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schlaipfer, Karin0991 3100-442302SchlaipferK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schmid, G.0991 3100-132127SchmidG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schmidt, G.0991 3100-306PFSSchmidtG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Schober, Brigitte0991 3100-34343SchoberB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang