Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Ansprechpartner A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Gabriel, H.0991 3100-24632GabrielA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gansl, Gerhard0991/3100-302U38GanslG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gebel, Julia0991 3100-127112GebelJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gebert, Helmut0991 3100-333317GebertH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gendritzki, Franz0991/3100-351211GendritzkiF@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gigl, Christina0991/3100-357215giglc@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gilch, Rosemarie0991 3100-15150GilchR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gotteswinter, Winfried0991/3100-290252GotteswinterW@lra-deg.bayern.de
Götz, Florian0991 3100-178305goetzf@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gotzler, Sieglinde0991 3100-400FWAGotzlerS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Greifenstein, Heinz0991 3100-34846GreifensteinH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Greil, R.0991 3100-361225GreilR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Griesgraber, Christian0991 3100-247140GriesgraberC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gruber, Florian0991/3100-278138GruberF@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gruber, Lisa0991 3100-231114Gruberl@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gruber, Maria0991/3100-200U 01GruberM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gruber, Sigrid0991/3100-133115GruberS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Haase, D.0991 3100-391314haased@lra-deg.bayern.de
Haberkorn, Gerhard0991/3100-390313HaberkornG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Haberländer, Michael0991 3100-302U38HaberlaenderM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hackinger, Kornelia0991/3100-131117HackingerK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hackl, Siegfried0991/3100-183U 21HacklS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hagengruber, M.0991 3100-301NG/EGHagengruberM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Hahn, Rudolf0991 3100-440301HahnR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Haller, Maria0991 3100-315254HallerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang