Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Telefonliste (Ansprechpartner) A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Funk, Gabriele09932 959-30109932 959-299Zulassung-Osterhofen@lra-deg.bayern.de
Furchert, Anna-Maria0991 3100-173105FurchertA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gabriel, H.0991 3100-24632GabrielA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gansl, Gerhard0991/3100-302U38GanslG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gebel, Julia0991 3100-446321GebelJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gebert, Helmut0991 3100-333317GebertH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gendritzki, Franz0991/3100-351211GendritzkiF@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gigl, Christina0991 3100-334242giglc@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gilch, Rosemarie0991 3100-15150GilchR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Götz, Florian0991 3100-178305goetzf@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gotzler, Sieglinde0991 3100-400FWAGotzlerS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Greifenstein, Heinz0991 3100-34846GreifensteinH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Greil, Gerlinde0991 3100-200U01GreilG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Griesgraber, Christian0991 3100-247140GriesgraberC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gruber, Florian0991/3100-278138GruberF@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gruber, Lisa0991 3100-231114Gruberl@lra-deg.bayern.de
Gruber, Sigrid0991/3100-133115GruberS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dipl. Ing. (TU) Haase, D.0991 3100-391314haased@lra-deg.bayern.de
Haberkorn, Gerhard0991/3100-390313HaberkornG@lra-deg.bayern.de
Haberländer, Michael0991 3100-302U38HaberlaenderM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hackinger, Kornelia0991/3100-131117HackingerK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hackl, Siegfried0991 3100-183U 21HacklS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hagengruber, M.0991 3100-301NG/EGHagengruberM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Haller, Maria0991 3100-315254HallerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Hamberger, Julia0991 3100-428150HambergerJ@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang