Landratsamt Deggendorf - Ansicht Süden

Telefonliste (Ansprechpartner) A-Z

NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kraft, W.0991 3100-136126kraftW@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kramer, Hermann0991 3100-180U 25KramerH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kratz, U.0991 3100-1900991 3100-41-249143KratzU@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kraus, Angela0991 3100-295212KrausA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dipl.-Soz.Päd. (FH) Kraus, Waltraud0991 3100-310PFSKrausW@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kreilinger, M.0991 3100-498240KreilingerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kreß, Edith0991 3100-276144KressE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kreuzer, Andreas0991 3100-302U38KreuzerA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kroiß, Albert0991 3100-116320kroissa@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kufner, A.0991 3100-370231KufnerA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kühne, Heidrun0991 3100-99924KuehneH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kuhnt-Holzapfel, Christian0991 3100-427150KuhntC@lra-deg.bayern.de
Kuttenhofer, Rudolf0991 3100-302U38kuttenhoferr@lra-deg.bayern.de
Dr. Lausmann-Dürmaier, K.0991 3100-209U 14LausmannK@lra-deg.bayern.de
Leberfinger, A.0991/3100-286251LeberfingerA@lra-deg.bayern.de
Leeb, Elena0991 3100-2349LeebE@lra-deg.bayern.de
Leitl, Helmut0991 3100-341243LeitlH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lindner, Helga0991/3100-233U 15LindnerH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lindner, Michael0991 3100-198203ALindnerM@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lippl, I.0991 3100-439EASTLippli@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lischke, S.0991 3100-4380991 3100-41-350PFSLischkeS@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lochschmidt, R.0991 3100-4350991 3100-41-350PFSLochschmidtR@lra-deg.bayern.de
Loibl, Brigitte0991 3100-371217LoiblB@lra-deg.bayern.de
Loistl, H.0991/3100-329324LoistlH@lra-deg.bayern.de
Lotter, Oskar0991/3100-362324LotterO@lra-deg.bayern.de
Seitenanfang